Our new website

Welcome to the new website for Holmes Consultancy Services; it’s been a long time coming.

You will notice we have updated our home page photo – Mike is now sporting the glasses he has been wearing for the past three years!

A key feature of the website is more detailed information about the services I offer in areas such as facilitation and mentoring, aspects of my work which I am looking to further develop.

A comprehensive list of topics on which I have delivered training courses is also included. I’m always happy to discuss training needs and to design new courses not mentioned on this list, if this is an area where I have the requisite knowledge and experience.

A new feature of the website is the option to subscribe to my blogs, which I’m aiming to write on a fortnightly basis. If you have ideas on blog topics then just get in touch.

Do let us know what you think about the new website. We welcome your comments.

